Festival Team
About Us → Festival Team
Festival in Media

Festival Organization Team

 

  

Gaga Chkheidze

General Director

Nina Anjapharidze

Director

 

Lado Gachechiladze

Program Coordinator

 

Mail : l.gachechiladze@tbilisifilmfestival.ge

Gurami Ghonghadze

Program Coordinator

 

Mail : g.ghonghadze@tbilisifilmfestival.ge

Ana Chkonia

Program Coordinator

Mail : a.chkonia@tbilisifilmfestival.ge

Otar pkhakadze

Office Manager

 

Mail :

o.pkhakadze@tbilisifilmfestival.ge

Ani Mazmishvili

Accreditation Manager

Sopho Chkhaidze

PR Manager

Ina Margvelashvili

Jury Coordinator

gaga lomidze

Catalogue Editor

Salome Kikaleishvili

Web and Social Media Manager

 

Mail : s.kikaleishvili@tbilisifilmfestival.ge

Zura Sirbiladze

Film Transportation

Diko Tarkhan-Mouravi

Subtitles Manager

Elene Zhorzhikashvili

Accounting


 

 

 

Mariam Zubashvili

Guest Department Coordinator

 

Mail : m.zubashvili@tbilisifilmfestival.ge

 

Gogi Kajrishvili

Subtitles Manager

Tatia Gurgenidze

Communications Manager

 

Mail : t.gurgenidze@tbilisifilmfestival.ge

 

Nuca Abashidze

Interpreters Coordinator