Festival Organization Team
Gaga Chkheidze

General Director

Nina Anjapharidze

Director

Lado Gachechiladze

Program Coordinator

l.gachechiladze@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Gurami Ghonghadze

Program Coordinator

g.ghonghadze@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Davit Davitiani

Office Manager/IT Support

davit.davitiani@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Ketevan Lomsadze

Accreditation Manager

klomsadze@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Sopho Chkhaidze

PR Manager

Ina Margvelashvili

Jury Coordinator

Ketevan Kiknadze

Catalogue Editor

ketevankiknadse@yahoo.com
Giorgi Javakhishvili

Web and Social Media Manager

gjavakhishvili@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Peter Steen

Print Traffic Coordinator 

p.steen@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Diko Tarkhan-Mouravi

Subtitles Manager

Elene Zhorzhikashvili

Accounting

Mariam Zubashvili

Guest Department Coordinator

m.zubashvili@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Gogi Kajrishvili

Subtitles Manager

Tatia Gurgenidze

Communications Manager

t.gurgenidze@tbilisifilmfestival.ge
Elene Mikaberidze

Interpreters Coordinator

Diana Maghlakelidze

Georgian Panorama Coordinator

dmaglakeli@yahoo.de